shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Practice Schedule

Pre-season practice schedule:

Warm up begins at 6:19 pm we will end For 8pm. Once the season begins we will be going Mondays only, with some weeks where there will be exception as with long weekends and weeks where we may add a practice. Preseason Practices will begin at Churchill Drive and Casey St. Cleats, Mouth Guards and bring your own water.

  • Mon April 10
  • Wed April12
  • Mon April 17
  • Tues April 18
  • Mon April 24
  • Wed April 26
  • Mon May 1
  • Wed May 3
  • Tues May 9
  • Wed May 10
  • Sun May 14
  • Wed May 17
  • Mon May 22
  • Thurs May 25 Opening Weekend May 27th!!

All Preseason Practices at Churchill Drive 6:19 pm start. Done by 8