shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

News

Preseason practice schedule

2018 Preseason practice schedule:

Warm-up begins at 6:19 pm. We will end at 8pm. Once the season begins we will be going Mondays only, with some weeks where there will be exception as with long weekends and weeks where we may add a practice. Preseason Practices will begin at Churchill Drive and Casey St.

Cleats, Mouth Guards and bring your own water.

  • Sun Apr 15 6:20 pm / Mon Apr 16 6:20 pm
  • Sun Apr 22 6:20 pm/ Mon Apr 23 6:20 pm
  • Mon Apr 30 6:20 pm / Tues May 1 6:20 pm
  • Fri May 4 6:20 pm / Sat May 5 Training Camp weekend
  • Mon May 7 6:20 pm / Wed May 9 6:20 pm
  • Mon May 14 6:20 pm / Wed May 16 6:20 pm
  • Mon May 21 6:20 pm /  Wed May 23 6:20 pm
  • Mon May 28 6:20 pm /  Wed May 30 6:20 pm

Calendar